Inventory Disclaimer

The specimen inventory represented here is an estimate of available samples under ideal circumstances. Actual specimen availability is subject to a number of factors, and may be less than what is shown here.

Specimen Request Applications

Principal Investigators (PIs) interested in obtaining COG biospecimens should complete a Specimen Request Application and return to specimens@childrensoncologygroup.org along with supporting documentation. Applications for COG biospecimens are reviewed for feasibility and scientific merit. Availability of requested specimens does not guarantee they will be provided.

For questions, correspond with the biology chair of the appropriate disease committee as listed below. General inquiries can be directed to specimens@childrensoncologygroup.org.

Disease Area

Disease Description

Contact Name

Contact Email

CNS

Central Nervous System Tumors

Maryam Fouladi

maryam.fouladi@cchmc.org

HOD

Hodgkin Disease

Terzah Horton

tmhorton@txch.org

NBL

Neuroblastoma

Michael Hogarty

hogartym@email.chop.edu

NHL

Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma

Megan Lim

Megan.Lim@uphs.upenn.edu

RAR

Rare Tumors (including Retinoblastoma, Liver Tumors, and Germ Cell Tumors)

Carlos Rodriguez-Galindo

Carlos.Rodriguez-Galindo@STJUDE.ORG

REN

Renal Tumors

Vicki Huff

vhuff@mdanderson.org

OST

Osteosarcoma

Chand Khanna

ckhanna@ethosvet.com

EWS

Ewing Sarcoma

Steven Lessnick

Stephen.Lessnick@nationwidechildrens.org

STS

Soft Tissue Sarcoma

Steven Skapek

Stephen.Skapek@UTSouthwestern.edu

ALL

Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia

David Teachey & Karen Rabin

TEACHEYD@email.chop.edu; krrabin@txch.org

AML

Acute Myeloid Leukemia

Michele Redell

MLREDELL@txch.org